Proudly Serving Charlottesville & Surrounding Areas
 

Zephyr Environmental Solutions Reviews

Clear Filter
Josh Rogers
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 19th, 2020
Jesse and team have always been smart, thoughtful, reliable and dedicated to your long term cost-effective comfort. In this very weird time, while we are sheltering in place, Jesse walked me through my own repair, after dropping parts off on my porch. Highly recommend.
Anna Anderson

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2020
I called about my heat pump not working and they were quick to get to my home and figure out the problem. It was fixed efficiently with knowledgeable detail about what the problem was and how to keep it from happening again. I will definitely be calling again for any maintenance or emergencies in the future. Five stars all the way!
Nick M.
Ivy, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2020
Had a great experience with the entire Zephyr team. I called on a Sunday evening...the team was available to come out Sunday or first thing Monday. The were on time, very professional and knowledgeable. Got the job done on the first trip to the house.
Courtney W.
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2019
Jesse and his team (specifically Jacob and McKenzie) are amazing to work with. They are highly efficient, skilled, and personable. They are honest and do excellent business!
Chris P

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2019
While we were still at the hospital after giving birth to our second child our heat went out. Jesse and team were able to get it back up and running the same day so that we could come home to a warm house. Many thanks and highly recommended
Cbristy Treece
Charlottesville, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 8th, 2019
They are simply the best. If you are looking for an HVAC company, this is who you need to hire.
Geoff F.
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2019
I've used Zephyr Solution 2 times. I would not hesitate to recommend them and use them again.
Ricardo R.
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 1st, 2019
Awesome, quick, and efficient service. Highly recommend!
Jackie W.
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2019
Jesse, Jacob and Mac were fabulous to work with. All are very knowledgeable and answered all my many questions about the furnace they were installing.
Ruth M.
Barboursville, VA 5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
Zephyr totally replaced all the duct work in the crawl space, doing an excellent job. Jesse Fairall runs his small company with integrity and intelligence!
J. Mark Davison

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2019
Responsive, friendly and helpful. When my AC quit working, I called Jesse at 6pm on a Friday. He called me back that evening and suggested some quick fixes that might take care of it.

Unfortunately there turned out to be bigger problems with my AC system, so on Saturday he diagnosed the problem, determined there was a refrigerant leak, and refilled and sealed the leak.

Jesse was prompt, professional, and explained everything to my wife as I was out of town for work. After having less than satisfying experiences with two larger companies in town, I am very happy to have found a good HVAC service company in Zephyr Environmental Solutions.
Anne MIDDLESWORTH
Zion Crossroads, VA 5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
I cant say enough good things about Zephyres. My heat went out unexpectedly which is never convenient especially in a cold March. They were efficient and fair and got a new system installed as soon as it could happen. Very professional and courteous to work with start to finish.
Christy Treece
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 24th, 2018
This is the company to use for HVAC. The whole experience from start to finish was GREAT! I asked for options when replacing the the heat pump, and Jesse gave me 3 detailed options that I could choose from. I chose the middle option and could not be happier. Some things that are surprising these days- communication is great, they show up when expected, they pay attention to the details, and it is clear that they care about the job.
Alan S.
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2017
Through Square's Feedback

1) Knowledge level; speaking from a customer's perspective, I felt like I was getting straight talk rather than the usual load of facts with a dash of B.S. added into the mix.
2) Jesse showed me rather told me. Where he suspected a problem, he showed me where and why. This added to the company's credibility.
Walter Smith
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 27th, 2017
Furnace issues- received several emails recommending an HVAC service to call- got a few companies to choose from- Zephyr had worked in my neighborhood, apparently many times, and not one negative review. I called on the Friday after Thanksgiving and was informed that it was holiday hours time but they'd still be glad to help. HOWEVER, they also offered to loan me heaters until Monday when the service call rates went back to normal. Who does that? Zephyr did! They came today, fixed my furnace, charged me the lowest rate for service call and nothing extra. Amazing. Nice, personable, and knowledgeable- highly recommend this company! Spread the word...
Ann Douglas Irby
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 30th, 2017
We couldn't be happier with the quality of work done by Zephyr Environmental Solutions. The attention to detail and care when working with our older home was impeccable. Jesse is responsive, thorough, and easy to work with. We will definitely recommend Zephyr to friends in Charlottesville.
Luca D.
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2017
Brian was very meticulous on his service call with us. My wife says he showed her pictures of parts of our system that needed cleaning or replacing - in large part because it had not been done before (or correctly) by the HVAC company we had a contract with before Zephyr. The difference between the attentiveness and service of Zephyr compared to the other companies we have used is night and day. We highly recommend your company!
Christine Beglis
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 20th, 2017
If anyone in Charlottesville is looking for a great HVAC repair/service company, I highly recommend Zephyr Environmental Solutions, Inc. Jesse Fairall did THE most thorough job you will find AND the price is right in line with other companies. The quality is superior. Period.
April M

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 10th, 2017
Would definitely use them again. A great experience. Diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Really know their stuff. Will be getting on a plan with them for maintenance this year.
Liz Heinberg
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 1st, 2016
Wow. We are SO happy with our new HVAC, and the whole experience with Zephyr was awesome. No "sales" pressure at all - instead, we had a lengthy consultation and learned a TON, then received a detailed quote that even went so far as to remind us of the pros and cons of each solution we'd discussed, so we were able to make an informed decision for ourselves. I'd spent a lot of time researching before we made any calls, but still had many questions, and Jesse answered them all - and then some. We now have a super-efficient system (like the kind used for mini-splits) that ties into our existing ductwork - it's like the best of both worlds! - and I didn't even know it existed, despite all of my Googling. Bottom line: if you want something different (especially if you're really interested in energy efficiency), definitely give Zephyr a call. Both the product and the service are the way of the future. :)
Courtney W

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 16th, 2016
Zephyr Environmental Solutions https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/zephyres.png 434-363-4565 $$

Page: 1
Zephyr Environmental Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews.

Review Central